24 Hour Customer Service: 479-621-1142

Backflow Testers

License Number Repair Number Name Phone Number Email Company
ATT1762 RT1818 Joel Alcantar 479-595-5817 jalcantar@marmicfire.com Marmic Fire
ATT1760 N/A Dennis Paddon 479-770-6626 paddonbackflow@gmail.com D&M Backflow Testing
ATT1863 RT806 Robert Musi 479-236-4872 musimowing@gmail.com Musi Mowing
ATT1818 RT807 Lloyd Thompson 479-935-6950 musimowing@gmail.com Musi Mowing
ATT1944 RT1848 Rick Simmons 501-951-1968 wynne51@att.net RNJ Enterprises
ATT1599 RT644 Marjorie Nelson 479-256-9645 marjonelson@aol.com Marjorie Nelson
ATT780 RT780 Jeff Edge 479-387-5552 r1200gsje@gmail.com Edge Plumbing Services, Inc
ATT1244 N/A Led Desavedo 479-531-1767 les88@cox.net Les Desavedo
ATT1519 RT666 Richard Curry 479-271-0867 rc@roddenlandscape.com Rodden Landscape
ATT1618 RT1870 James (Doug) Eden 479-271-0867 de@roddenlandscape.com Rodden Landscape
ATT1884 RT814 Jordan Shenk 479-271-0867 js@roddenlandscape.com Rodden Landscape
ATT1992 N/A Timothy Mannella 479-271-0867 tm@roddenlandscape.com Rodden Landscape
ATT1806 RT773 Scott Bolduc 479-787-0581 ssbolduc@hotmail.com Toney’s Lawn Service
ATT1601 RT665 Michael Smith 479-633-2968 mickffemtp@yahoo.com Mick’s Fresh Water
    Reliable Fire Protection 501-945-2900 trhoades@rfpar.com Reliable Fire Protection
ATT1732 RT731 Ryan Salter 479-586-2040 ryan@northarkprecision.com NorthArk precision
ATT2045 RT1883 Leslie Lamb 479-719-1361 ebb.flow.ar@gmail.com Ebb and Flow
ATT1739 RT728 Emmett Hall 479-790-9059 ehall0042@yahoo.com Razorback Backflow
ATT114 RT142 Randy Bolinger 479-601-5728 rbolinger61@gmail.com Randy Bolinger
ATT1696 RT708 Sam Weilenman 479-713-9432 uslawns.irrigation@gmail.com US Lawns of NWA
ATT1693 RT719 Tony Merworth 479-372-2555 tonysbackflowtesting@gmail.com Tony’s Backflow Testing and Repair
ATT1102 RT466 Glenn Wallace 479-719-1263 heike@arkansasbackflow.com Arkansas Backflow and Plumbing
ATT1804 RT1868 Sherry Barger 479-531-1665 sherrybarger@gmail.com Barger’s Backflow Service
    VCS Fire and Security 479-628-5653 mfreeney@vcsfire.com VCS Fire and Security
    Northwest Fire Protection 479-646-8934 alan@nwfire.com Northwest Fire Protection
ATT1875 N/A Lance McClung 479-381-9606 lancemcclung@att.net Lawnscapes
ATT1295 N/A Jeff Overturf 479-925-8586 overturfdeerhntr@gmail.com Overturf Lawn and Irrigation
    Allied Plumbing 479-419-5701 kwheeler@alliedplumbingnwa.com Allied Plumbing
ATT1216 RT477 Jackie Snow 479-215-9353 jackie@alliedplumbingnwa.com Allied Plumbing
ATT941 N/A Bill Pamplin 479-215-9175 bill@alliednwa.com Allied Plumbing
ATT1933 N/A Raul Urena-Perez 479-215-9174 raul@alliedplumbingnwa.com Allied Plumbing
    Iowa Fire Company 515-265-8030 billing@iafire.com Iowa Fire Company
ATT939 N/A Chuck McCurdy 479-871-3151 chuckmccurdy@cox.net Chuck McCurdy
ATT1972 N/A Josh Powell 479-366-4910 rainworks_nwa@yahoo.com Rainworks
ATT1791 N/A Toby Powell 479-287-8409 rainworks_nwa@yahoo.com Rainworks
ATT1630 RT691 Colby Hale 479-653-6261 chale@marmicfire.com Marmic Fire and Safety
ATT1761 RT746 Gary Springwater 479-372-0822 gspringw@gmail.com A+  SpringH2O
Backflow testing 
ATT243 RT007 Dennis Harmon 479-619-9511 llcollc@yahoo.com LL & Company
ATT854 N/A Chris Spence 479-601-1872 csspence@rocklineind.com Chris Spence
ATT750 RT302 Tom Petty 479-320-8917 tpetty@aamcinc.com American Air Cond & Mech, Inc
ATT2029 RT1878 Jacob Ford 479-877-9812 jacobdford@cox.net Jacob Ford
ATT1637 RT695 Adam Douglass 479-633-2078 adamdouglass7773@gmail.com Curb Appeal
ATT1959 N/A Audiel Bonilla-Tovilla 479-841-9371 nwaprecisionlawns@hotmail.com NWA Precision Lawns
    Marmic Fire & Safety 479-927-1420 jestep@marmicfire.com Marmic Fire and Safety Co.
ATT1755 RT1820 Johnny Estep 479-419-0982 jestep@marmicfire.com Marmic Fire and Safety Co.
ATT1874 N/A Andy Guest 479-225-0808 guestbackflowtesting@yahoo.com Guest Backflow Testing
ATT448 N/A Lester Maxwell 479-461-3298 alan@nwfire.net Northwest Fire Protection
ATT1049 RT532 Tina Marie Scott 479-226-2261 alan@nwfire.net Northwest Fire Protection
ATT1401 RT711 John Cummings 479-651-8660 alan@nwfire.net Northwest Fire Protection
ATT1405 RT713 Landon Richmond 479-221-5345 alan@nwfire.net Northwest Fire Protection
ATT1185 RT457 Robert Williams 479-806-7379 alan@nwfire.net Northwest Fire Protection
ATT1849 RT797 Brandon Livermore 479-466-7885 brandon.livermore@kimbelmechanical.com Kimbel Mechanical
ATT1854 N/A Jerad Walden 479-859-1519 jerad.walden@kimbelmechanical.com Kimbel Mechanical
ATT1939 N/A Tony Davis 479-263-2753 tony.davis@kimbelmechanical.com Kimbel Mechanical
ATT1756 RT744 Phillip Howard 870-423-8172 philhoward82@icloud.com Phillip Howard
ATT1660 RT688 Troy Butler 479-657-3774 advancedbackflowtr@gmail.com Advanced Backflow Service
ATT2036 N/A Jonathan Shepherd 479-361-0925 jonathanshepherd@bandapm.com B & A Property Maintenance
ATT1837 N/A Jason Lane 719-459-0881 jlbackflowtesting@gmail.com Jason Lane
ATT1808 RT774 Eric Brown 479-640-0660 EBrown@freefirepro.com Freedom Fire Pro, LLC
ATT1094 RT454 Levi Marlatt 479-422-6716 lmarlatt@freefirepro.com Freedom Fire Pro, LLC
ATT1403 RT623 Jason Mackie 479-426-2123 jmackie@freefirepro.com Freedom Fire Pro, LLC
ATT1881 N/A Chris Haley 870-818-2333 nwairrigation@gmail.com NWA Irrigation Solutions
ATT1645 N/A Michael Davidson 870-743-1395 cptcaveman@windstream.net Michael Davidson
    Lawnworks 479-464-9398 parr4t@yahoo.com Lawnworks
ATT1205 N/A Adam Dodge 479-313-5309 parr4t@yahoo.com Lawnworks
ATT1208 N/A Rob Fourt 479-464-9398 parr4t@yahoo.com Lawnworks
ATT2060 N/A Ethan Williams 479-464-9398 parr4t@yahoo.com Lawnworks
ATT1824 N/A Cody Harrison 479-250-8151 codydeanharrison@gmail.com Cody Harrison
ATT1862 RT812 Charles Holt 417-592-6895 canddbackflow@outlook.com C and D Backflow
ATT1856 RT809 David Fletcher 479-426-2567 canddbackflow@outlook.com C and D Backflow
ATT2085 N/A Grant Smith 479-790-9732 grantsmith808@gmail.com Johnson Plumbing
ATT1446 N/A Timothy Mason 479-365-2222 mwhite@nutrimentsystems.com Nutriment Turf Systems
ATT2087 N/A Jerrod Williams 479-361-0654 jwilliams5@sdale.org Jerrod Williams
ATT1984 N/A Brandon Wilson 479-461-5040 brandon@ellislandscape.com Ellis Landscape Services
ATT2081 N/A Adler Ladewig 479-361-0654 madison@rsquaredplumbing.com R Squared Plumbing
ATT1048 RT393 Kirk Isabell 479-903-1816 kisabell@ipa.net Kirk Isabell
    Dunk Fire & Security 479-750-1833 kim.plumlee@dunkfire.com Dunk Fire & Security
ATT1503 RT612 Diane Lashbrooks 479-750-1833 kim.plumlee@dunkfire.com Dunk Fire & Security
ATT1705 RT752 Allen Skogen 479-750-1833 kim.plumlee@dunkfire.com Dunk Fire & Security
ATT1099 N/A Robert Albertson 479-750-1833 kim.plumlee@dunkfire.com Dunk Fire & Security
ATT1165 N/A Alexander Gavrolov 479-750-1833 kim.plumlee@dunkfire.com Dunk Fire & Security
ATT1039 RT399 Daniel Cooper 479-750-1833 kim.plumlee@dunkfire.com Dunk Fire & Security
ATT1413 RT565 Roger Kesner 479-750-1833 kim.plumlee@dunkfire.com Dunk Fire & Security
ATT1407 RT559 Phillip Voyles 479-750-1833 kim.plumlee@dunkfire.com Dunk Fire & Security
ATT2076 N/A Benjamin Wallace 479-644-6220 btoddw02@gmail.com Stratton Sprinkler Services
ATT2096 N/A Camdon Myers 479-696-1683 camdonmyers11@gmail.com Camdon Myers
ATT1607 RT679 William Martin, Jr. 479-530-1685 William.E.Martin@usps.gov William Martin, Jr.
ATT1163 RT450 Charles Apperson 479-871-1678 skg@multi-craft.net Dunk Fire & Security
ATT2024 RT1881 Chris Basnaw 479-841-5031 cbasnaw@yahoo.com Chris Basnaw
ATT2142 RT1927 Kelsy Burd 479-463-9696 bluebirdbackflow@gmail.com Blue Burd Backflow Testing & Repair
ATT1823 N/A Jory Cavness 501-925-3677 makeitrain@leisurescapes.com Leisurescapes
ATT1396 N/A Jay Center 479-236-9558 jim.center@ifpinc.us International Fire Protection
ATT1986 RT1869 Joshua Dourth 479-270-8160 jdourth@vscfire.com VSC Fire & Security
ATT1107 N/A Daniel Ferguson 479-582-3899 No email provided Kimbel Mechanical Systems
ATT2103 N/A Nick Gauna 316-631-9360 faye@brlawns.com Blue Ribbon Lawns
ATT1987 RT1862 Jeffery Gentry 479-387-2359 jag@multi-craft.net Multi-craft Contractors
ATT2080 RT1895 William “BJ” Ginger 479-319-1383 arkansasbackflow@gmail.com Arkansas Backflow Test & Repair
ATT2120 RT1930 Chris Goeller 479-770-8992 arkansasbackflow@gmail.com Arkansas Backflow Test & Repair
ATT1677 RT696 Steve Gorder 479-200-8971 skg@multi-craft.net Multi-craft Contractors
ATT2122 N/A Terry Green 479-419-0982 jestep@marmicfire.com Marmic Fire & Safety Company
ATT1787 N/A Justin Gunn 479-899-4452 brian@code3firepro.com Acrom Systems
ATT1831 RT780 Jamey Hall 479-502-2893 thehappyhalls@sbcglobal.net Jamey Hall
ATT1989 RT1862 Scotty Hilliard 479-236-1612 shilliard@multi-craft.net Multi-craft Contractors
ATT1726 RT729 Benny Holloway 479-601-4149 No email provided Accelerate Plumbing & Backflow

Still Have Questions?